Coaching

COACHING & ASSOCIATE REFEREES REGISTRATION PROCESS 2021

All coaches and associate referees in 2021 need to complete the following Registration Process:

1. Register by completing the New Zealand Rugby Coach Registration form by visiting our Junior, Youth or Senior Rugby pages, or through your clubs sporty site and complete the online module.

2. Attend a North Harbour Rugby workshop - The course you attend will differ depending on what level of the game you are involved.

3. Complete the North Harbour Rugby online Questionnaire.

RUGBY SMART

YOUTH & SENIOR COACHES

Wednesday 31st March 6.30pm
Rangitoto College

Wednesday 7th April 6.30pm
Massey RFC

Monday 12th April 6.30pm
Takapuna Grammar School

Wednesday 14th April 6.30pm
Harbour Sport *

Tuesday 4th May 5.30pm –6.30 pm
Mahurangi RFC

SMALL BLACKS TACKLE

JUNIOR U13 COACHES
ASSOCIATE REFEREES

Sunday 11th April 1pm – 2.30pm
Silverdale RFC

Sunday 18th April 10.30am – 12pm
Kumeu RFC

Wednesday 28th April 6.30pm – 8pm
North Shore RFC

Tuesday 4th May 6.30pm – 8.00 pm
Mahurangi RFC

Wednesday 5th May 6.30pm – 8pm
Northcote Rugby

RIP/RIPPA RUGBY

JUNIOR U13 & YOUTH U18 COACHES
ASSOCIATE REFEREES

Wednesday 21st April 6.30pm – 8pm
Harbour Sport*

Sunday 2 May 10.30am – 12pm
Harbour Sport*

Sunday 9th May 10.30am – 12pm
Harbour Sport*

COACHING QUESTIONNAIRE

TO COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS, ALL COACHES/ASSOCIATE REFEREES MUST COMPLETE THE BELOW APPLICABLE QUESTIONNAIRE:

northharbourrugby © 2021 All Rights Reserved