College Rugby Contacts

2020 North Harbour Secondary Schools Rugby - School Contact (TIC) List

 

School Name

Name

E-mail

Albany Junior High

Jo Monkton

jo.monkton@ajhs.school.nz

Albany Senior High

Jake Griffiths

jgriffiths@ashs.school.nz

Birkenhead College

Henry McLaughlin

mg@birkenhead.school.nz

Carmel College

Claire Magness

cmagness@carmel.school.nz

Glenfield College

David McMurtrie

d.mcmurtrie@gc.ac.nz

Hobsonville Point

Rosie Cordy

rosie.cordy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Kaipara College

Meghan Oliver & Kim Brenchley

Israil Foreman

sports@kaipara.school.nz

 

iforeman@kaipara.school.nz

Kings College

Scott Palmer

s.palmer@kingscollege.school.nz

Kinsgway College

Lynda Hay

lynda.hay@kingsway.school.nz

sport.admin@kingsway.school.nz

Kristin School

Rodney Ramsay

rramsay@kristin.school.nz

Long Bay College

Teresa Underwood

TUnderwood@lbc.school.nz

Mahurangi College

Jamie Mclagan

j.mclagan@mahurangi.school.nz

Massey High School

Nikki Witehira

nwitehira@masseyhigh.school.nz

Manurewa College 

            Melina Martene

John Cocker

                                                MTE@manurewa.school.nz

CRJ@manurewa.school.nz

Northcote College

Mike Dudley

miked@northcote.school.nz

Orewa College

Edith Miller

e.miller@orewacollege.nz

Pinehurst School

Cyndie Augustin

cyndie.augustin@pinehurst.school.nz

Rangitoto College

 

Nataleigh Moe

Rhys Lloyd

nataleigh.moe@rangitoto.school.nz

Rhys.Lloyd@rangitoto.school.nz

Rosmini College

James Fuiava

Andrea Landon

jfuiava@rosmini.school.nz

sports@rosmini.school.nz

Takapuna Grammar

Will Scovell

w.scovell@takapuna.school.nz

Westlake Girls H S

Liz Page

lpage@westlakegirls.school.nz

Westlake Boys H S

Hugh McGahan

hmcgahan@westlake.school.nz

Whangaparaoa College

Jason Brajkovic

jasonbr@wgpcollege.school.nz

Whangarei BHS

Mark Oldridge

m.oldridge@wbhs.school.nz

Vanguard

Mark Calverley

mark.calverley@vanguard.school.nz