College Rugby Contacts

Teacher In Charge of Rugby contact details are available for the 2018 college rugby season.

 

For a downloadable and mobile version, Click here

 

School Name Teacher in Charge E-mail
     

 

Albany Junior High


 

Jo Monkton jo.monkton@ajhs.school.nz

 

Albany Senior High


 

Kelly 

Routledge-Uribe

kroutledge-uribe@ashs.school.nz

 

Birkenhead College


 

Sam Tilby zty@birkenhead.school.nz

 

Carmel

College


 

Claire Magness cmagness@carmel.school.nz

 

Glenfield 

College


 

Jamie Mason j.mason@gc.ac.nz

 

Hato Peteera


 

  sports@hatopetera.school.nz

Hobsonville

 Point

Mitchell Richmond

 

Ashley Fennessy

 

mitchell.richmond@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

 

 

ashley.fennessy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

 

Kaipara 

College

Andy Henley

 

Israil Forman

ahenley@kaipara.school.nz

 

iforeman@kaipara.school.nz

 

Kinsgway 

College


 

Lynda Hay

sport.admin@kingsway.school.nz

 

lynda.hay@kingsway.school.nz

 

Kristin School


 

Rodney Ramsay rramsay@kristin.school.nz

 

Long Bay

College


 

Teresa Underwood

TUnderwood@lbc.school.nz

 

Mahurangi 

College


 

Jamie Mclagan j.mclagan@mahurangi.school.nz

 

Massey High School


 

Angie Bennell abennell@masseyhigh.school.nz

 

Northcote 

College


 

Mike Dudley miked@northcote.school.nz

 

Orewa 

College


 

Edith Miller e.miller@oc.school.nz

 

Pinehurst

School


 

Cyndie Augustin cyndie.augustin@pinehurst.school.nz

Rangitoto 

College

Kai’a Lene

 

Adam Brakey

kaia.Lene@rangitoto.school.nz

 

adam.brakey@rangitoto.school.nz

 

Rosmini 

College


 

Andrea Landon sports@rosmini.school.nz

 

Takapuna 

Grammar


 

Will Scovell w.scovell@takapuna.school.nz

 

Westlake Girls

H S


 

Liz Page lpage@westlakegirls.school.nz

 

Westlake Boys

H S


 

Hugh McGahan hmcgahan@westlake.school.nz

 

Whangarei Boys High

 

Mark Oldridge m.oldridge@wbhs.school.nz

 

Whangaparaoa 

College


 

Jason Brajkovic jasonbr@wgpcollege.school.nz

 

Vanguard

 

Raoul Allen raoul.allen@vanguard.school.nz