2014 ITM Cup Draw - as at 7 April

 

(RS) Ranfurly Shield match

DATE KICK OFF MATCH RESULTS
       
WEEK 1. Thursday 13 August – Sunday 16 August  
Thursday 7.35pm Southland v Auckland  
Friday 6.05pm Waikato v Tasman  
Friday 8.05pm Bay of Plenty v North Harbour  
Saturday 2.35pm Taranaki v Wellington  
Saturday 4.35pm Otago v Canterbury  
Sunday 2.35pm Counties Manukau v Manawatu  
Sunday 4.35pm Hawke’s Bay v Northland (RS)  
WEEK 2. Thursday 20 August – Sunday 23 August  
Thursday 7.35pm North Harbour v Wellington  
Friday 7.35pm Tasman v Bay of Plenty  
Saturday 2.35pm Manawatu v Waikato  
Saturday 5.35pm Northland v Southland  
Saturday 7.35pm Otago v Hawke’s Bay  
Sunday 2.35pm Auckland v Taranaki  
Sunday 4.35pm Canterbury v Counties Manukau  
WEEK 3. Wednesday 26 August – Sunday 30 August  
Wednesday 7.35pm Bay of Plenty v Southland  
Thursday 7.35pm Tasman v Manawatu  
Friday 7.35pm Counties Manukau v Hawke’s Bay  
Saturday 2.35pm Auckland v Canterbury  
Saturday 5.35pm Taranaki v Otago  
Saturday 7.35pm Wellington v Northland  
Sunday 2.35pm Bay of Plenty v Waikato  
Sunday 4.35pm Southland v North Harbour  
WEEK 4. Wednesday 2 September – Sunday 6 September  
Wednesday 7.35pm Taranaki v Counties Manukau  
Thursday 7.35pm Manawatu v Canterbury  
Friday 7.35pm Otago v Tasman  
Saturday 2.35pm Waikato v Auckland  
Saturday 5.35pm Southland v Wellington  
Saturday 7.35pm Hawke’s Bay v North Harbour (RS)  
Sunday 2.35pm Northland v Taranaki  
Sunday 4.35pm Counties Manukau v Bay of Plenty  
WEEK 5. Wednesday 9 September – Sunday 13 September  
Wednesday 7.35pm Auckland v Manawatu  
Thursday 7.35pm Waikato v Southland  
Friday 7.35pm Wellington v Tasman  
Saturday 2.35pm North Harbour v Counties Manukau  
Saturday 5.35pm Bay of Plenty v Taranaki  
Saturday 7.35pm Canterbury v Hawke’s Bay  
Sunday 2.35pm Auckland v Otago  
Sunday 4.35pm Manawatu v Northland  
WEEK 6. Wednesday 16 September – Sunday 20 September  
Wednesday 7.35pm Tasman v North Harbour  
Thursday 7.35pm Wellington v Otago  
Friday 7.35pm Taranaki v Waikato  
Saturday 2.35pm Hawke’s Bay v Bay of Plenty (RS)  
Saturday 5.35pm Southland v Manawatu  
Saturday 7.35pm Northland v Counties Manukau  
Sunday 2.35pm North Harbour v Canterbury  
Sunday 4.35pm Tasman v Auckland  
WEEK 7. Wednesday 23 September – Sunday 27 September  
Wednesday 7.35pm Canterbury v Waikato  
Thursday 7.35pm Hawke’s Bay v Auckland (RS)  
Friday 7.35pm Northland v Bay of Plenty  
Saturday 2.35pm Counties Manukau v Tasman  
Saturday 5.35pm Otago v Southland  
Saturday 7.35pm Manawatu v North Harbour  
Sunday 2.35pm Waikato v Wellington  
Sunday 4.35pm Canterbury v Taranaki  
WEEK 8. Wednesday 30 September – Sunday 4 October      
Wednesday 7.35pm Wellington v Hawke’s Bay  
Thursday 7.35pm North Harbour v Otago  
Friday 7.35pm Waikato v Counties Manukau  
Saturday 2.35pm Tasman v Canterbury  
Saturday 5.35pm Manawatu v Taranaki  
Saturday 7.35pm Auckland v Northland  
Sunday 2.35pm Southland v Hawke’s Bay  
Sunday 4.35pm Bay of Plenty v Wellington  
WEEK 9. Wednesday 7 October – Sunday 11 October  
Wednesday 7.35pm Northland v Otago  
Thursday 7.35pm Taranaki v Tasman  
Friday 7.35pm Hawke’s Bay v Waikato (RS)  
Saturday 2.35pm Canterbury v Southland  
Saturday 5.35pm Wellington v Manawatu  
Saturday 7.35pm Counties Manukau v Auckland  
Sunday 2.35pm North Harbour v Northland  
Sunday 4.35pm Otago v Bay of Plenty  
SEMIFINALS: Friday 16 October – Saturday 17 October  
Friday 7.35pm ITM Cup Semi Final  
Saturday 2.35pm ITM Cup Semi Final  
Saturday 5.05pm ITM Cup Semi Final  
Saturday 7.35pm ITM Cup Semi Final  
FINALS: Friday 23 October and Saturday 24 October  
Friday 7.35pm ITM Cup Championship Final  
Saturday 7.35pm ITM Cup Premiership Final