2019 COACHING & ASSOCIATE REFEREE COURSES​

2019 COACHING & ASSOCIATE REFEREE COURSES​

 

Small Blacks, Teenage and Rugby Smart Course Registration:

All coaches & Associate Referees are now required to register online before attending one of the 2019 Rugby Smart, Teenage and/or Small Black courses by clicking on the registration link below.

If you coached in 2018 you will receive an email from your club or school to re-register for the 2019. If you haven’t received this email you can click on the link below.

 

Registration Links

Coaches can register now by clicking the links below.

Club Rugby Coaches can register now by clicking here

Secondary School Coaches can register now by clicking here

Associate Referee & Administration/Volunteers can register now by clicking the links below.

Administration/Volunteer Club Rugby can register now by clicking here

Administration/Volunteer Secondary Schools can register now by clicking here

Note: For coaches coaching players aged 12 and under, the driver’s license field must be completed for Police vetting purposes. If you are coaching this level you must bring two forms of ID to the coaching course you attend.


Course Details

Please see details below for the course you need to attend

Small Blacks Tackle - J6-J1 Grades (Coach & Associate referees) 
  • Sunday 31st March Kumeu Rugby Club 10.00am-12.00pm

  • Wednesday 3rd April Marist Rugby Club 6.30-8.00pm

  • Sunday 14th April Silverdale Rugby Club 1.30-3.30pm

  • Sunday 28th April Glenfield Rugby Club 10.00am-12.00pm

 

RugbySmart - Secondary school & Senior Club
  • Sunday 17th February Harbour Sport, QBE 12.00pm-2.00pm

  • Monday 18th March Harbour Sport, QBE Stadium 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Wednesday 20th March Glenfield Rugby Club 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Monday 25th March East Coast Bays Rugby Club 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Wednesday 27th March Silverdale Rugby Club 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Monday 1st April Massey Rugby Club 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Wednesday 10th April Harbour Sport, QBE Stadium 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Monday 15th April North Shore Rugby Club 6.30pm-8.00pm

  • Monday 29th April Harbour Sport, QBE 6.30pm-8.00pm

 

Small Blacks Rippa -  J8-J7/ u9, U11 & U13 GRADES (COACH & ASSOCIATE REFEREES) 
  • Sunday 7th April East Coast Bays Rugby Club 10.00am -12.00pm

  • Wednesday 17th April Harbour Sport, QBE Stadium 6.30pm-8.00pm

 

Women Coaching Rugby
  • Monday 8th April Marist Rugby Club 6.30pm-8.00pm

 

For any information regarding Coaching Courses please contact one of the rugby engagement team below.
Bill Wigglesworth Jared Letham
Head of Rugby Engagement and Participation

Rugby Manager- Secondary School & Social

021 742 788

027 55 77 669