College Information

 

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION ON Secondary School RUGBY CONTACT:

Jared Letham

North Harbour Rugby Manager Secondary School & Social

DDI: 447 2112

MOBILE: 027 55 77669

EMAIL: jared@harbourrugby.co.nz 

 

 

THE AGES AND WEIGHTS FOR THE VARIOUS GRADES ARE:

  • 1st Grade Under 18 (open weight)
  • 2nd Grade (Open B) Under 19 (open weight)
  • 3rd Grade (Open C) Under 19 (open weight)
  • 4th Grade Under 19 and Under 70kg (Wider Auckland Intergrated grade)
  • 5th Grade Under 15 (open weight) or Under 16 and Under 55kgs
  • 6th Grade Under 16 and Under 60kg
  • 7th Grade Under 15 and Under 52kg
  • Girls Under 198 (open weight)

 

The 2019 1st XV 1A Competition will commence play on Saturday 4th May.

All other secondary school grades will commence play on either Saturday 4th May or 11th May (this is dependent on team entries in grades and playing weeks required. The likely start date is the 11th May (will be confirmed once team entries are known in April)).

 

 

 

2019 NORTH HARBOUR SECONDARY SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman

Shane Young

0276127012

09 4108 667 ext 717

syoung@westlake.school.nz

Secretary 

Will Scovell

021813977

09 489 4167 ext 9280

w.scovell@takapuna.school.nz

Management Committee

Edith Miller

021442812

09 427 3833 ext 283

e.miller@orewacollege.nz

Management Committee

Deb Steel

021 1169355

09 4258287

dsdebsteel@gmail.com

Management Committee

James Fuiava

 

09 489 5417

jfuiava@rosmini.school.nz

Management Committee

Kaia Lene

 

09 477 0150 ext 700

Kaia.Lene@rangitoto.school.nz