College Information

 

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION ON college RUGBY CONTACT:

Denis Henderson
North Harbour Rugby Club & School Liaison Officer
DDI: 447 2106
EMAIL: denish@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

The weight limits for the various grades are:

  • 1st Grade Under 18 (open weight)

  • 2nd Grade (Open B) Under 19 (open weight)

  • 3rd Grade (Open C) Under 19 (open weight)

  • 4th Grade Under 19 and Under 69kg (wider Auckland intergrated grade)

  • 5th Grade Under 15 (open weight) or Under 16 and Under 55kgs

  • 6th Grade Under 16 and Under 60kg

  • 7th Grade Under 15 and Under 52kg

  • Girls Under 19 (open weight)

 

The 2017 Secondary School Season will commence play on Saturday - 6th May (the 4th Grade administered by Auckland RU will commence on the 13th May and the NHRU Secondary School Girls on Monday 15th May).

 

 

2017 North Harbour Secondary School Management Committee

Chairman
Shane Young
0276127012
09 4108 667 ext 717
syoung@westlake.school.nz
Secretary 
Will Scovell
021813977
09 489 4167 ext 9280
w.scovell@takapuna.school.nz
Management Committee
Edith Miller
021442812
 
e.miller@oc.school.nz 
Management Committee
James
Doleman
0211907471
 
jdoleman@rosmini.school.nz
Management Committee
Rodney Ramsay
0211259835
 
rramsay@kristin.school.nz
Management Committee
Brendon McKeown
 
09 483 9039
mn@birkenhead.school.nz