Contact

Location: 

Stadium Drive, Albany

Level 2, North Harbour Stadium

Auckland, 0632

Phone: 

(09) 447 2100

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 300-492, Albany, 0752


LIFE MEMBERS:

Pat Delich

Chris Kennings

Clive Kelly

Jerry Hurst

Peter Dolan

Peter Thorburn

 

 

Miles Marcroft

John Morgan

Ray Diver

Wayne Shelford

John Mayhew

 

PATRON:

Peter Dolan

 

 

 

 


 


 

MANAGEMENT

GENERAL MANAGER

David Gibson
DDI: (09) 447-2113
Mobile:  021 707 208
Email:  david@harbourrugby.co.nz

FINANCE MANAGER

Rohit Patel
DDI: (09) 447 2104
Mobile: 021 446 386
Email: rohit@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

 
 

Rugby ENGAGEMENT & PARTICIPATION

HEAD OF RUGBY ENGAGEMENT & PARTICIPATION

Bill Wigglesworth
DDI: (09) 447 2112
Mobile: 021 742 788:
Email bill@harbourrugby.co.nz

RUGBY MANAGER: MATCH OFFICIALS & REFEREES

Paul Greenstreet
DDI: (09) 447 2111
Mobile: 021 585 238
Email: paul@harbourrugby.co.nz

RUGBY MANAGER: WOMEN & NEW GROUPS

Sarah McIlroy

Mobile: 021 193 8716
Email: sarah@harbourrugby.co.nz

RUGBY MANAGER: WOMEN & QUICK RIP

Rona Wharawhara 
DDI: (09) 447 2114
Mobile: 022 042 1881 
Email: rona@harbourrugby.co.nz 

 

RUGBY MANAGER: SECONDARY SCHOOL & SOCIAL

Jared Letham
DDI (09) 447-2112
Mobile: 027 5577 669
Email: Jared@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

RUGBY MANAGER: JUNIOR RUGBY

 
Jacob Corbett
DDI (09) 447-2110
Mobile: 021 150 7765 
Email: jacob@harbourrugby.co.nz 

 

 

 

 


RUGBY operations

HEAD OF RUGBY OPERATIONS

Denis Henderson
DDI: (09) 447 2106
Mobile: 027 647 3685
Email: denish@harbourrugby.co.nz

COMPETITIONS MANAGER

Sachin Lal
DDI: (09) 447 2103

Mobile: 021 542 975                              Email: sachin@harbourrugby.co.nz

OPERATIONS & PARTICIPATION EXECUTIVE

Sarah Perry

DDI: (09) 447 2115                              Email: sperry@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

RUGBY PARTNERSHIPs

PARTNERSHIPS AND PROMOTIONS MANAGER

Gregg Murray                                     
DDI: (09) 4472105
Mobile:  021 0881 4888                      Email: gmurray@harbourrugby.co.nz​

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                 


RUGBY PERFORMANCE

HEAD OF RUGBY PERFORMANCE

 
Russell Hilton Jones
Mobile: 021 981 980
Email: russell@rhjconstruction.co.nz

QBE HARBOUR HEAD COACH & COMMUNITY

Kieran Keane

QBE HARBOUR ASSISTANT COACH & COMMUNITY RUGBY EDUCATOR​

Sam Ward
Mobile: 
Email: sam@harbourrugby.co.nz 

TEAM MANAGER

 
Peter White
Mobile: 027 477 8485
Email: petewhitenz@gmail.com
 
 
 

 

ASSISTANT MANAGER
Clive (Spy) Kelly
Mobile: 021 924 136
 
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING 
Alex King                                      Mobile: 021 959 916                          Email:  alex@harbourrugby.co.nz​​
 
 
PHYSIOTHERAPIST
Matt Wenham
 
 
 
 
PLAYER PATHWAYS MANAGER
Chris Smylie                           
Mobile: 027 4769 543                        Email:  Chris@harbourrugby.co.nz​​
 

 

HEAD OF VIDEO & PERFORMANCE  ANALYSIS

Alistair Beeton
Mob: 021 876 322

Email: Alistair@harbourrugby.co.nz

RUGBY PATHWAYS MANAGER -WOMENS
Dean Watkins
Mobile: 021 284-6975

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Malua Tipi Faamalua

Email: malua@harbourrugby.co.nz

SKILLS COACH

Brett Craies

 

 

 
 

Board of Directors 2019

CHAIRMAN:

Gary Howarth

 

PRESIDENT:

John McKittrick     

                                                                                            

VICE PRESIDENT:

Brett Norris 

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Alan Linstrom

 

 

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Ngarimu Blair

 

 

APPOINTED  DIRECTOR:

Martin Cooper

 

APPOINTED DIRECTOR:

Val Graham

                                  

CO-OPTED DIRECTOR:

Simon Cheesman

APPOINTED DIRECTOR:

Jonathon Coleman

 

 

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Chris Mitchell

 

CO-OPTED DIRECTOR:
Matt France