Contact

Located at Level 2, QBE Stadium, Albany

Phone: (09) 447 2100
Fax: (09) 447 2101

Email: harbour@harbourrugby.co.nz

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 300-492, Albany, 0752

Management

GENERAL MANAGER

David Gibson
DDI: (09) 447-2113
Mobile:  021 707 208
Email:  david@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Miles Marcroft
DDI: (09) 447 2103
Mobile: 027 589 4447
Email: miles@harbourrugby.co.nz

COMMUNITY RUGBY MANAGER

Greg Aldous
DDI: (09) 447 2118
Mobile: 021 345 265
Email: greg@harbourrugby.co.nz

FINANCE MANAGER

Rohit Patel
DDI: (09) 447 2104
Mobile: 021 446 386
Email: rohit@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

DIRECTOR OF RUGBY (PART TIME)

Russell Hilton Jones

Mobile: 021 981 980
Email: russell@rhjconstruction.co.nz

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Bill Bain

DDI: 447-2105
Mobile: 021 26 9017
Email: billb@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 


Community Rugby

COACH & PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Bill Wigglesworth
DDI: (09) 447 2112
Mobile: 021 742 788:
Email: bill@harbourrugby.co.nz

PLAYER & COACH DEVELOPMENT

Adam Batt
DDI: (09) 447 2110
Mobile: 021 220 8562
Email: adam@harbourrugby.co.nz

REFEREE EDUCATION OFFICER

Paul Greenstreet
DDI: 447 2111
Mobile: 021 585 238
Email: paul@harbourrugby.co.nz

WOMENS RUGBY & GAME DEVELOPMENT

Sarah McIlroy
DDI (09) 447-2114
Mobile: 021 193 8716
Email: sarah@harbourrugby.co.nz


Administration

CLUB & SCHOOL LIAISON OFFICER

Denis Henderson
DDI: (09) 447 2106
Mobile: 027 647 3685
Email: denish@harbourrugby.co.nz

OPERATIONS OFFICER

Tina Gates
DDI: (09) 447 2115
Email: tina@harbourrugby.co.nz

COMMERCIAL & EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Jacqui Scheib
DDI: (09) 447 2108
Email: jacqui@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 


MITRE 10  Cup Management

 

HEAD COACH

Tom Coventry
Mobile:
Email: tom@harbourrugby.co.nz

ASSISTANT COACH

Daniel Halangahu
Mobile: 022 689 8342
Email:  daniel@harbourrugby.co.nz

TEAM MANAGER

Peter White
Mobile: 027 477 8485
Email: petewhitenz@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Fiona Brading
Mobile: 021 236 8381
Email: fiona@harbourrugby.co.nz

ASSISTANT MANAGER

Clive (Spy) Kelly
Mobile: 021 924 136

VIDEO ANALYST

Sam Mulholland Goad
Mobile: 021 02654 154
Email:  sam@harbourrugby.co.nz

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING TRAINER

Alex King
Mobile: 021 959 916
Email:  alex@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 


Board of Directors 2017

CHAIRMAN:

Shaun Nixon

PRESIDENT:

Richard Kidd

VICE PRESIDENT:

John McKittrick

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Alan Linstrom

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Gary Colhoun

PPOINTED  DIRECTOR:

Martin Cooper

APPOINTED DIRECTOR:

Val Graham

CLUB director:

Gary Howarth

APPOINTED DIRECTOR:

Brett Craies

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Chris Mitchell

APPOINTED  DIRECTOR:

Russell Hilton-Jones

CO-OPTED DIRECTOR:

Ngarimu Blair