RSS Feed

Webpages

2016 U18 Girls Sevens

Wednesday, April 13 2016
  2016 North Harbour U18 Girls 7's   The North Harbour U18 girls 7s team are in Cambridge today (Wednesday 13th April 2016) playing in the Northern Region 7s tournament....

2016 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

Friday, March 11 2016
Click here for the 2016 Mitre 10 cup Draw 2016 Home Games for North Harbour;  (Ranfurly Shield challenge Saturday 27th August v Waikato in Waikato) COUNTIES MANUKAU -Thursday 18th August, 7:35pm...

NHRRA

Friday, February 12 2016
Please click on the below link to be directed to the  North Harbour Rugby Referees Association Website. Referee Appointments to fixtures can be found BELOW or   under the Appointments...

Law & Updates - Club & School Rugby 2016

Friday, February 12 2016
New Law and Updates for club and school rugby in 2016 Below outlines the following set of rule updates that will be in play for this season at all levels of club / school rugby (unless otherwise stated)....

REFS SCORE CARDS

Thursday, February 11 2016
  We have put together some scorecards that you may find useful, please feel free to print them off or come into our office where we can do it for you.  If you are printing at home please print them double...

Referees

Thursday, February 11 2016
PROUD SPONSORS OF NORTH HARBOUR REFEREES     Refereeing with North Harbour Rugby Every weekend during the North Harbour rugby season about 10,000 players take the field to enjoy...

Representative - Maori Senior & U17

Thursday, November 19 2015
2018 Maori Senior & Maori u17   TEAM MANAGEMENT Seniors Coaches - Dan Takarangi 021 184 4781, Clinton Hemopo Manager  Andrew Farrell Under 17's Coaches - Dean...

Representative - Hibiscus Womens Sevens

Wednesday, November 18 2015
2018 NORTH HARBOUR womens SEVENS   TEAM MANAGEMENT ROLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME Manager...

2015 ITM Team

Thursday, July 16 2015
P OSITION NAME   CLUB HOOKERS JAMES PARSONS (69)...

Lone Star

Wednesday, May 27 2015
  Enjoy your Birthday this year... with a complimentary main meal and acomplimentary Birthday Dessert from Lone Star in Albany.  And if you can't make it on that special day you still have...

Private Suite Plus

Friday, April 24 2015
  Nothing gets customers' attention like rugby North Harbour Rugby have released their latest opportunity for your business to get noticed on and off the field.   Your Brand on the back of...

2015 CONSTITUTION

Wednesday, April 22 2015
Click Here to read the NHRU Constitution