RSS Feed

Webpages

GAME DAY HOSPITALITY OPTIONS

Friday, September 2 2016
For bookings or enquiries please contact Jacqui Scheib; jacqui@harbourrugby.co.nz    

RANFURLY SHIELD CHALLENGE BUS TRIP

Monday, August 22 2016
RANFURLY SHIELD CHALLENGE BUS TRIP  CLICK HERE  TO BOOK YOUR SEAT ON THE BUS ONLINE or   CLICK HERE  TO DOWNLOAD THE FORM. ALL FORMS MUST BE FILLED OUT AND BACK WITH...

2016 Representative Fixtures List

Tuesday, August 9 2016
2016 Representative Fixtures List Please click on the above link to view the 2016 Representative Calendar for all NHRU Rep teams. Please note the representative fixtures list is a working document and subject...

MustangTCs

Thursday, July 7 2016
Terms & Conditions – Mustang for a Weekend By entering this prize promotion, you accept and agree to be bound by the following Terms and Conditions: •The prize promotion is open to all persons...

Newsletter sign up

Wednesday, July 6 2016
#mc_embed_signup{background:#fff; clear:left; font:14px Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif; } /* Add your own MailChimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block. We recommend moving this...

2016 Club of Origin Programme Information

Tuesday, June 28 2016
CLUB OF ORIGIN 2016 To view the Club of Origin Draw for the Sunday 18th September please click on the below link: Club of Origin Draw 18th September   The Club of Origin format...

2016 REP COACHES & MANAGERS

Friday, June 24 2016
2016 REPRESENTATIVE TEAM COACH & MANAGEMENT APPOINTMENTS Under 19 Head Coach – Geoff Alley Assistant Coach - Scott  Uren Manager – John  McKittrick Men’s B...

Coaching and Referee Courses

Friday, May 27 2016
   

Roller Mills 2016

Monday, May 9 2016
2016 Roller Mills programme  Information regarding the 2016 Roller Mills programme has been sent to all Junior Club Contacts.  Nominations are invited for all U13, under 57kg players who fit the...

Roller Mills 2015

Monday, May 9 2016
2015 NRM ROLLER MILLS TOURNAMMENT 27th September to 3rd October - Whangarei   TOURNAMENT RESULTS Congratulations to  Sam Davies  and  Rory Taylor  for being named in the 2015...

Sponsors New

Friday, April 15 2016
North Harbour Rugby - Major Sponsors North Harbour Rugby is proud to be associated with this group of quality sponsors. Without the support of QBE Insurance, , Barfoot...

2016 U18 Girls Sevens

Wednesday, April 13 2016
  2016 North Harbour U18 Girls 7's   The North Harbour U18 girls 7s team are in Cambridge today (Wednesday 13th April 2016) playing in the Northern Region 7s tournament....