RSS Feed

Webpages

Referee Appointments

Friday, June 28 2019
Referee Appointments  

NZ Rugby Ts and C's

Thursday, June 13 2019
NEW ZEALAND RUGBY TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF 2019 ACCREDITATION Please click on the below link and read the current terms and conditions for your 2019 Accreditation.   2019 ACCREDITATION TERMS AND...

2019 Hospitality

Thursday, June 6 2019
What better way to entertain clients, friends and family than at QBE Harbour's 5 x Home games of the 2019 Mire 10 Cup.  You and your guests will enjoy premium viewing from both your seats for the LIVE...

2019 Mitre 10 Cup Draw

Monday, March 25 2019
2019 MITRE 10 Cup Draw As at 25 February 2019 All details are subject to change, home team is listed first. (RS) Ranfurly Shield match.   DATE...

Referee Request Form

Wednesday, March 6 2019

2019 FARAH PALMER CUP SEEDINGS

Tuesday, October 30 2018
The seedings for the 2019 Farah Palmer Cup are as follows:   PREMIERSHIP CHAMPIONSHIP Canterbury Auckland...

2019 MITRE 10 CUP SEEDINGS

Tuesday, October 30 2018
The seedings for the 2019 Mitre 10 Cup are as follows;   PREMIERSHIP CHAMPIONSHIP Auckland (8) Taranaki...

Representative - U18 Womens

Monday, September 10 2018
RESULTS - GAME HIGHLIGHTS 8/09/2018 NORTH HARBOUR SS u18 VS NORTHLAND SS U18 Girls Game Highlights 15/09/2018 NORTH HARBOUR SS U18 VS aUCKLAND WEST...

2018 Reps Season Draw

Wednesday, August 22 2018
Reps Draw   CLICK HERE

2018 FARAH PALMER CUP SEEDINGS

Wednesday, July 25 2018
FARAH PALMER CUP   The seedings for the 2018 Farah Palmer Cup are as follows:   PREMIERSHIP CHAMPIONSHIP Canterbury...

2018 FARAH PALMER CUP DRAW

Wednesday, July 25 2018
2018 FARAH PALMER CUP DRAW   2018 Farah Palmer Cup As at 23 July 2018 All details are subject to change Home team listed first   DATE...

E-Calendar

Wednesday, June 27 2018